Welcome to Apsheronsk district

Having discovered the Apsheronsk District, I am sure that you will discover one of the most picturesque corners of Kuban, the so called a "pearl" of Kuban. Even if you are a full of impressions person, the uniqueness of our district will not leave you indifferent.

The Apsheronsk District includes alpine meadows of the Lagonakskoye Highlands, which are green even in late autumn, broad-leaved and coniferous forests and relict groves, in which oak, hornbeam, chestnut, Caucasian fir, yew and boxwood grow. It is enough to look at the map, and you will see that more than 80% of the area is covered by forests. The forests of the Apsheronsk District are a raw material base for the logging and woodworking industry and harbor a multitude of riches. The Apsheronsk Forest Division remains one of the largest forest divisions by the territory and volumes of forest use in the entire North Caucasus.

Thus, unique natural conditions create the prospect of development, first of all, of the health resort and tourist complex, timber and woodworking industry and manufacturing building materials in the district.

Mezmay, the Guam gorge, the Big Azish Cave, the Lagonaki Highland are widely known to Russian tourists. Comfortable hotels and tourist complexes are being constructed for the reception of guests. There are health resorts with a unique composition of sodium chloride and iodine-bromine water in the district.

Our district is glorious not only with natural riches, but also with peoples deeds. Being hardworking and lovers of their land, the Apsheronians are always glad to have guests and ready to show them all the most interesting sightseeing attractions.

The products of the Apsheronsk Districts enterprises are known both in Kuban and far beyond its borders. Serious investors participate in major economic projects developed by local authorities and entrepreneurs.

We support now, and we will support in the future the investment projects that are being implemented in our district currently, and we will be sincerely glad to cooperate with all who come to us with constructive intentions and business proposals. The Administrations staff is ready to provide all possible assistance to potential investors in all matters, starting with signing and developing a passport of an investment project and completing with the commissioning of a new facility.

Head of the Administration of the Municipal Formation Apsheronsk District, Roman Alekseyevich German

Links

Добро пожаловать

Добро пожаловать в Апшеронский район

Открыв для себя Апшеронский район, я уверен, что Вы откроете для себя один из самых живописных уголков Кубани, ее "жемчужину". Даже если Вы искушенный впечатлениями человек, Уникальность нашего района не оставит Вас равнодушным.

Апшеронский район — это альпийские луга Лагонакского нагорья, зеленые даже поздней осенью; это широколиственные и хвойные леса, реликтовые рощи, в которых произрастают дуб, граб, каштан, кавказская пихта, тис, самшит. Достаточно взглянуть на карту, и Вы увидите, что более 80% площади района покрыто лесами. Леса Апшеронского района являются сырьевой базой для лесозаготовительной и деревообрабатывающей промышленности и таят в себе множество богатств. Апшеронское лесничество остается одним из самых крупных лесничеств по территории и объемам лесопользования на всем Северном Кавказе.

Таким образом, уникальные природные условия создают в районе перспективу развития, прежде всего, санаторно-курортного и туристского комплекса, лесной и деревообрабатывающей промышленности и производства строительных материалов.

Широко известны российским туристам Мезмай, Гуамское ущелье, Большая Азишская пещера, нагорье Лагонаки. Для приема гостей возводятся комфортабельные гостиницы, туркомплексы. В районе работают здравницы с уникальным составом хлоридно-натриевых и йодо-бромных вод.

Славен наш район не только природными богатствами, но и делами людей. Трудолюбивые, влюбленные в свой край апшеронцы всегда рады гостям и готовы показать все самое интересное.

Продукцию предприятий Апшеронского района знают и на Кубани, и далеко за ее пределами. Серьезные инвесторы участвуют в крупных экономических проектах, разрабатываемых местными властями и предпринимателями.

Мы поддерживаем, и будем поддерживать инвестиционные проекты, реализующиеся сегодня в нашем районе и искренне будем рады сотрудничать со всеми, кто приезжает к нам с конструктивными намерениями и деловыми предложениями. Сотрудники администрации готовы оказать всемерное содействие потенциальным инвесторам во всех вопросах, начиная с подписания и разработки паспорта инвестиционного проекта и заканчивая вводом нового объекта в эксплуатацию.

Глава администрации муниципального образования Апшеронский район,
Роман Алексеевич Герман.

Полезные ссылки